FAIR BOARD



Jim Ed Beach, President jimed@jodiespeaks.com
Jeff Honkomp, Vice President jrhonkomp@gmail.com
Kayla Reynolds , Secretary ReynoldsKaylaD@JohnDeere.com
Teresa Barber tmbarber64@gmail.com
Dan Bush dlbush72@aol.com
Jake Decker jdecker@agrilandfs.com
Dennis Faust dtfaust77@gmail.com
Matt Porter ridenbroncs@hotmail.com
Bart Porter ridenbroncs@hotmail.com
Todd McCullough b2rf2w@yahoo.com
Lisa Jones lisa.i.jones@wellsfargo.com
   
NON FAIR BOARD  
Dodie Caudle, Treasurer doreencaudle@gmail.com